Print    Close This Window
Tuesday, September 24, 2013

National Honor Society met on Tuesday, September 24 to finalize colors for club t-shirt and to elect officers.

T-shirt colors selected were heather gray t-shirtwith aqua screenprint.

The officers elected for 2013-2014 are:

President--Adam Hicks
Vice President--Zach Kahleifeh
Secretary/Historian--Shunta Muto
Treasurer--Oji Shirokawa