Bardstown
City Schools

facebook
ms office online
Building leaders through innovation, excellence, and diversity
View
Early Childhood
Primary School
Elementary School
Middle School
High School
Track & Field
Tiger Track & Field
 
 
 
 

2019 Track and Field Schedule

Saturday, January 26
Wildcat Classic
UK  
12:00 pm
Thursday, March 26
All-Comers
Thomas Nelson
5:30 pm
April 1-12
Spring Break (Will practice and complete 2nd week)
Tuesday, April 9 All-ComersThomas Nelson   5:30 pm

Saturday, April 13

Clash of the Classes Bardstown 10:30 am

Saturday, April 20

Heart of the Bluegrass

Mercer County 10:30 am

Tuesday, April 23

Cardinal Classic

Nelson County 5:30 pm
Friday, April 26

Panther Twilight Invitational

Elizabethtown High 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 7 Border Battle Nelson County
5:30 pm

Tuesday, May 14

Lincoln Trail Heartland Conference

Thomas Nelson 5:30 pm

Thursday, May 16

Bardstown Invitational Bardstown
5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 21  Regional Championships Elizabethtown High  5:30 pm
Friday, May 31  State Championship  UK  9:00 am 
News Articles
rss feed

Program Notables

  9  Boys Outdoor State Championships
  3  Boys Indoor State Championships
  1  Girls Indoor State Championship 
 2 Time Boys Outdoor State Runner-Up
32 Time Boys Top Ten State Finisher
  5 Time Girls Top Ten State Finisher 
  5 Boys Sectional Championships (1980-1992) 
  1 Girls Sectional Championships (1980-1992)
40 Boys Regional Championships  
15 Girls Regional Championships 
12 Time Boys Regional Runner-Up
9 Time Girls Regional Runner-Up 
 
  58 Individual Event Champions
110 1st Team All-State Athletes 
    7 Relay Event Champions
  96 1st Team All-State Relay Athletes 
  52 Individual 2nd Place Athletes
  68 Relay Event 2nd Place Athletes
  88 2nd Team All-State Individual Athletes
132 2nd Team All-State Relay Athletes  
 
 
 
Track Records
Coach
Bardstown High School
400 N 5th St
Bardstown, KY 40004
 
Track Schedule
clickable calendar
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Bardstown High School

400 N. 5th Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone (502) 331-8802
Building leaders through
innovation, excellence, and diversity
About BCS for Parents
Calendar for Students
Contacts for Teachers & Staff
© Copyright. 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

CMS LOGIN
View text-based website