20-21 School Year Info:
For information on the 2020-21 school year please visit BCSReopening.com.
Bardstown
City Schools

facebook
ms office online
Building leaders through innovation, excellence, and diversity
View
Early Childhood
Primary School
Elementary School
Middle School
High School
Boys' Basketball
Boys' Basketball

2019-2020 Schedule

 DateOpponent Location Time: 6th; 7th; 8th 
Tues, Nov 12, 19Shelby West Away5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Thurs, Nov 14,19Bloomfield MiddleAway
5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Tues, Nov 19, 19Spencer CountyHome 5:30; 6:30; 7:30 
Wed, Nov 20, 19St. JoeAway 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Thurs, Nov 21, 19Marion CountyHome 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Tues, Nov 26, 19Stuart Pepper 7/8 Away 6:00; 7:00
Tues, Dec 3, 19Westport MiddleAway 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Thurs, Dec 5, 19Taylor County MiddleAway 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Mon, Dec 9, 19Old KY HomeAway 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Tues, Dec 10, 19Spencer CountyAway 5:30; 6:30; 7:30 
Yhurs, Dec 12, 19Marion CountyAway 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Thurs, Jan 3, 19Eastside MiddleHome 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Tues, Dec 17, 19Taylor CountyHome 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Wed, Dec 18, 19Washington County Away6:00; 7:00
Mon Jan 6, 20Bloomfield Middle Home 5:30; 6:30; 7:30 
Tues, Jan 7, 20Washington CountyHome 6:00; 700; 800
Thurs, Jan 9, 20EastsideAway 5:30; 6:30; 7:30 
Mon, Jan 13,20BernheimHome 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Tues, Jan 14, 20St. Joe  Home 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Thurs, Jan 16, 20Mt. WashingtonHome 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Tues, Jan 21, 20Old KY HomeHome 5:30; 6:30; 7:30
Sat, Jan 25, 206th Grade Tournament  
Jan 27-Feb 3, 207th & 8th Grade Tournament  
    

All nights will have 6th, 7th, and 8th grade games, unless you receive notification otherwise from a coach.

Coaches
 
8th Grade Coach 
502-331-8102 
 
 
7th Grade Coach 
 
Brian Sims
6th Grade Coach 
 
 
Organizer 
5th & 6th Little League 
Bardstown Middle School

410 N. 5th Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone 502-331-8803
Building leaders through
innovation, excellence, and diversity
About BCS for Parents
Calendar for Students
Contacts for Teachers & Staff
© Copyright. 2020. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

CMS LOGIN
View text-based website